Rytunestham Life time Achievement Award 2019

Post by ramoo 0 Comments
Rytu Nestham Foundation conferred Life Time Achievement Award constituted in memory of Dr. I.V. Subba Rao, Ex. Vice Chancellor of APAU on Dr. Ramanjaneyulu, Executive Director, Centre for Sustainable Agriculture.
The award was presented in a ceremony organised on 22nd September, 2019. The Award was presented by Sri. Venkayya Naidu, Vice President, Government of India and Ms. Tamilisai Soundararajan, Governor of Telangana.